jump to navigation

Nokia N95 New Firmware 11.0.026 Improvements May 22, 2007

Posted by asimag in Uncategorized.
trackback

From Nokia Change Log I am posting Camera and Browser Improvements. You can download full change log from the side bar to view all improvements.

Camera
Video recording starts faster
– Video stabilization improvements
– Exposure improved
– Lens shading improved
– Video sharpness and noise improved
– Capture tone synchronized with capture moment

– Browser
– Improvements in images visibility in browser
– General stability improvements for browser
– Refreshing web page functionality improvements
– ROP memory handling improvements
– Browser out of memory improvements

Comments»

1. improving - May 25, 2014

Hello there I am so glad I found your site, I really
found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeseve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers
for a incredible post annd a all round enjoyable blog (I also
love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at
the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so whe I have time I
will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
up thhe superb b.


Leave a Reply

