jump to navigation

Nokia N95 Vs. N73 June 6, 2007

Posted by asimag in N73, N95.
trackback

Quite a few Nokia N73 owners ask me the question: What is the difference between N73 and N95?

Answer is:

  1. N95 has 5MP Camera
  2. N95 has 330MHz Processor vs 220MHz on N73
  3. Dedicated 3D Graphics Processor (PowerVR). Not present in N73
  4. Built in Movie Editor and Creator with lots of options
  5. N95 has Symbian OS 3rd Edition with Feature Pack (lot of enhancements like background running application are now shown with a circle on them)
  6. WLAN (Very easy to configure and use. Nokia really deserve kudos on this)
  7. GPS (Global Positioning System. Now your Mobile Phones shows, how fast are you running or driving what is estimated distance covered, your time of departure and arrival, height etc. All for FREE)
  8. Video (DVD quality video at 640×480 resolution and 30 Fps. It is also compressed in MP4)
  9. Stereo Head Phone Connector (Yes thats true. You can now connect your favorite Head Phones)
  10. Standard USB mini Port (Don’t need DKU cables. Well done Nokia!)
  11. Two Way Slider
  12. Microphone gain is automatically controlled.
  13. Bigger Display (Imate K-Jam size. Display does not turn off as in N73)
  14. Better Joypad as compared to very delicate N73 joystick.
  15. MicroSD Card Slot vs. MiniSD in N73. Yes, your N73 Card will not work in N95
  16. TV out, Connect your phone with supplied TV Cable and watch everything on TV.
  17. Slide show and Movie Editor Applications vastly improved.
  18. New Search Feature which also searches content on phone message, contacts, documents. You may need to download FREE search application (updated version) and remove existing search application.
  19. Lovely Keypad to type. N73 Keypad does not give feedback and had very hard and small keys.
  20. Build-in Multiple Alarms Clock
  21. Enhanced Web Browser with toolbar. Web Browser is really fast and now have lots of options.
  22. Multimedia key which leads to stylish animated menu with option to add more applications as you like. You can also change background animation picture.
  23. Through Handsfree you can reverse, forward song tracks, increase/decrease volume, stop/play music and change FM radio channels.
Comments»

1. rakesh - September 5, 2007

thank you

2. jemo - October 15, 2008

may i ask do you work for a company called savcor?

3. Santhanaresh - March 2, 2014

Sai ram ..!

4. how to setup billion modem - May 27, 2014

What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and
paragraph is actually fruitful in support of
me, keep up posting such posts.

5. how to configure best cable how to configure modem for - August 2, 2014

My spouse and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I
might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following
you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

6. how to configure best best docsis 3 arris cable modem for comcast - August 8, 2014

For most recent information you have to pay a visit the web and on web I
found this website as a finest web page for latest updates.

7. how to configure best comcast best cable dsl modem for - September 8, 2014

Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
Extremely helpful info specially the final phase 🙂 I care for such info
a lot. I used to be seeking this particular info
for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

8. how to configure best comcast best cable dsl modem for - September 11, 2014

Thanks for another informative web site. Where else
could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal manner?
I’ve a project that I’m simply now operating on, and I
have been at the glance out for such information.

9. how to configure best cable how to configure modem settings - September 20, 2014

I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours lately,
but I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
It is beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the
web shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

10. rovine free maya angelou poems woman i'm a woman - September 20, 2014

Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring
a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same
topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each
other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

11. Il mondo dell’archeologia - October 4, 2014

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about associazione culturale archeologia teatro lirico.

Regards

12. linksys router setup software - November 5, 2016

After I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new
comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I receive
4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a way you
can remove me from that service? Thanks!

13. dgn2200 manuale d'amore soundtrack - April 1, 2017

Very good information. Lucky me I found your blog by chance
(stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!


Leave a Reply

