jump to navigation

Leopard New Built 9A499 August 2, 2007

Posted by asimag in MacBook Pro, OS X Leopard.
trackback

I had a chance to try New Built 9A499 of Mac new Operating System ‘Leopard’. Lots of new features. I really like them and want it on my MacBook Pro ASAP. But sadly new built is quite buggy. I was unable to install Parallels Desktop 3 on it. It hangs the notebook and then to my surprise OS does not boot. Preview, Finder, Email Client all has great improved features. I love them. Waiting anxiously for Leopard……

BTW Any one knows when Apple iPhone is comming to Pakistan? I have read that it will be available in late 2008? Is that true?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

