jump to navigation

My Top Daily Useful Apps for iPhone April 22, 2009

Posted by asimag in iPhone, QuickGold, SBSettings.
trackback

My iPhone is getting better and better everyday, thanks to developers who are delivering such a nice Apps, Here is most used Apps on my iPhone:

QuickGold:

If you ever used Mac, then you will be quite familiar with QuickSilver. Just type few letters and this App instantly find Application, Browser Bookmarks, SMS, Emails and Contacts. You don’t need to shuffle screen on iphone and look for your Application. It has very small footprint and it does not run in background that is it does not consume Battery.

SBSettings:

One of my favourite App, Just swipe your finger on Top status bar and your Toggles Pops up on your screen, where you can turn ON/OFF ssh, 3g, bluetooth, WiFi etc. You can also adjust brightness. I have also downloaded AutoLock and Process Plugin for Sbsettings, which allows you kill background processes if running.

ICY:

A Fast and new replacement for Cydia. Although some bugs but it updates quite frequently.


Comments»

1. backupdvdmac - November 25, 2009

I think a iPhone Ringtone Maker is also necessary for iPhone users.
Just try out this cool iPhone ringtone maker for mac, I found it from google!

2. Carlos - January 31, 2010

As I said before, there a new app for that, install it via Cydia. The name is iRingtones, the app will give you instructions itself. Need help? Contact me.

3. power button iphone 3gs - July 13, 2011

I simply wished to say thanks once again. I’m not certain what I would’ve gone through without the actual methods revealed by you over such a area of interest. Certainly was a real troublesome concern for me personally, nevertheless witnessing a new well-written form you solved the issue forced me to cry with gladness. Extremely happier for your guidance as well as sincerely hope you realize what a powerful job that you’re putting in instructing others all through a site. I am sure you’ve never got to know all of us.

4. Latisha - February 15, 2014

The Pro line of the Apple Mac – Book has upgraded the graphics over the years. Asus laptops also normally are equipped with powerful graphic chipsets.

5. app development ios - December 3, 2015

A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do
believe that yyou ought to write more about thus
subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t tallk about these topics.
To tthe next! All the best!!


Leave a Reply

